| 2026-09-11 17:28 |
8-K |
["1.01", "5.02", "9.01"] |
officer change |
0.15
|
Officer role change from COO to Head of Strategic Partnerships; no M&A signal. Routine executive restructuring. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-09-04 07:00 |
8-K |
["7.01", "9.01"] |
other |
0.05
|
8-K with Items 7.01 and 9.01 referencing a press release; no M&A language disclosed in excerpt. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-08-28 16:54 |
8-K |
["5.02", "5.07", "9.01"] |
other |
0.05
|
Routine annual meeting with equity plan amendment and director elections; no M&A signals. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-08-27 17:03 |
8-K |
["1.01", "5.02", "7.01"] |
officer change |
0.32
|
COO appointment and prior CEO transition to Head of Strategic Partnerships; weak M&A signal without explicit strategic review language. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-08-26 06:11 |
8-K |
["1.01", "9.01"] |
other |
0.05
|
Debt covenant amendment; no M&A signal. Removal of restrictive covenants on indebtedness and liens. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-08-20 07:43 |
8-K |
["7.01", "9.01"] |
other |
0.05
|
8-K discloses press release via Items 7.01 and 9.01; content not provided in excerpt. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-08-07 08:58 |
8-K |
["9.01"] |
other |
0.05
|
Routine notice to convertible noteholders regarding S-1 registration statement; no M&A signal. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-08-06 18:01 |
8-K |
["2.02", "7.01", "9.01"] |
other |
0.05
|
Amended 8-K filing routine earnings announcement and presentation update; no M&A signals detected. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-08-06 07:08 |
8-K |
["7.01", "9.01"] |
other |
0.05
|
Routine 8-K filing disclosing Q2 2026 earnings results; no M&A indicators present. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-08-04 07:31 |
8-K |
["7.01", "9.01"] |
material agreement |
0.05
|
SharonAI announced a $373M five-year AI cloud service agreement; no M&A signals present. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-07-24 16:15 |
8-K |
["1.01", "1.02", "5.02"] |
officer change |
0.15
|
CFO transition with new hire from M&A-experienced investment banking background; routine executive succession. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-07-23 07:07 |
8-K |
["7.01", "9.01"] |
other |
0.15
|
8-K Item 7.01 references press release; no M&A language evident in excerpt. Content not disclosed. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-07-22 07:00 |
8-K |
["7.01", "9.01"] |
other |
0.15
|
8-K with Items 7.01 and 9.01 referencing a press release; content not provided, limiting M&A assessment. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-07-16 08:17 |
8-K |
["7.01", "9.01"] |
other |
0.05
|
8-K with items 7.01 and 9.01 referencing a press release; no M&A content provided in excerpt. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-06-29 08:00 |
8-K |
["7.01", "9.01"] |
other |
0.15
|
Strategic financing announcement; no M&A signals detected in excerpt. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-06-25 17:00 |
8-K |
["1.01"] |
other |
0.05
|
SharonAI's equity and convertible debt offering; standard capital raise with no M&A implications. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-06-17 12:40 |
8-K |
["1.01"] |
material agreement |
0.15
|
Securities offering and NVIDIA GPU collaboration financing; no M&A or acquisition signals present. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-06-17 09:17 |
8-K |
["1.01"] |
other |
0.05
|
SharonAI raises $900M via equity and convertible notes for GPU deployment and expansion, not M&A-related. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-06-15 09:00 |
8-K |
["7.01", "9.01"] |
other |
0.05
|
8-K announces expanded partnership with VAST Data for AI infrastructure; no M&A signals detected. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-06-12 07:30 |
8-K |
["7.01", "9.01"] |
material agreement |
0.15
|
SharonAI announced $4.88B strategic compute collaboration with NVIDIA; no M&A signal. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-06-12 07:00 |
8-K |
["3.02"] |
other |
0.05
|
Routine convertible note conversion; no M&A signals present. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-05-22 17:56 |
8-K |
["1.01", "5.02", "7.01", "9.01"] |
officer change |
0.15
|
Board appointment of experienced executive; no M&A transaction indicators present. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-05-21 17:17 |
8-K |
["1.01"] |
other |
0.05
|
Convertible debt offering; no M&A signal present. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-05-14 09:09 |
8-K |
["7.01", "9.01"] |
other |
0.15
|
8-K filing with Items 7.01 and 9.01 referencing a May 14, 2026 press release; content not disclosed in excerpt. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-05-06 16:53 |
8-K |
["1.01"] |
other |
0.05
|
Executive employment agreements with founders/executives; no M&A or strategic transaction indicators present. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-04-29 06:04 |
8-K |
["7.01", "9.01"] |
other |
0.05
|
Routine investor presentation filing with no M&A-related content or strategic transaction signals. |
SEC · detail |
| 2026-04-28 08:45 |
8-K |
["1.01"] |
other |
0.15
|
SharonAI issued $350M convertible notes for GPU procurement and AI deployments; no M&A signal. |
SEC · detail |